Board of Directors

Genevieve Beauchamp, Artist Director 
Alana Hufford, President 

Paul Weber, Vice President
Debye Bernard, Secretary 
Jeff Meser, Treasurer 
Kathy Dotson
Tiffany Chatzistamatis, Social Media 

Jane Hayward
Ingemar Persson
CarolAnn Vasile
Margaret “Peggy” Townsend

To contact one of our Directors, please use the Contact Us page of this website.

Webmaster, René North